Athboy Service Station Lower Bridge Street, Athboy, Co. Meath 046-94310155/087-2197527 bridgestreetss@yahoo.com
Athboy Flooring Restoration Greenville, Athboy, Co. Meath 046-9432570/087-2857095 www.athboyflooring.ie
Carty Property Advisor Lower Bridge Street, Athboy, Co. Meath 046-9430895 www.carty.ie
Shane Cassells Newman’s Mills, Athboy, Co. Meath 046-9487599 shane.cassells@oireachtas.ie
Patrick Noonan & Company, Solicitors Upper Bridge Street, Athboy, Co. Meath 046-9432107 infor@nooonanlaw.ie
Peter Coffey Woodcraft Main Street, Athboy, Co. Meath 087-8167605 pcoffeywoodcraft@gmail.com
Smyths Newsagents & Post Office Main Street, Athboy, Co. Meath 046-9432393  
Athboy Credit Union Main Street, Athboy, Co. Meath 046-9432432 www.athboycu.ie
Athboy Hub & Tourist Office Main Street, Athboy, Co. Meath 085-8388054 athboyhub@gmail.com
Firepan Photography Main Street, Athboy, Co. Meath 046-9430060/087-4172136 david@firepanphotography.ie Or www.firepanphotography.ie
Athboy Family Practice Main Street, Athboy, Co. Meath 046-9430098 www.athboyfamilypractice.com
Athboy Opticians Main Street, Athboy, Co. Meath 046-9487714 www.athboycu.ie
Dillon Geraghty & Company, Solicitors O’Growney Street, Athboy, Co. Meath 046-9432583/9432584 info.dillongeraghty.ie
Tommy Dowd Filling Station O’Growney Street, Athboy, Co. Meath    
Convent Community Centre Kildalkey Road, Athboy, Co. Meath Jackie Leavy 086-3110063 jaleavy@eircom.net
Colm Brown Accountants O’Growney Street, Athboy, Co. Meath 046-9430232  
HSE Centre Kildalkey Road, Athboy, Co. Meath 046-9431066 www.hse.ie
Mullens Funeral Home O’Growney Street, Athboy, Co. Meath 087-2760274  
Athboy Physiotherapy Connaught Street, Athboy, Co. Meath 046-9430521 www.athboyphysio.com & info@athboyphysio.com
RS Engineering Townpark Industrial Estate, Athboy, Co. Meath 046-9430944 info@rsengineering.ie & www.rsengineering.ie
Tommy Dowd Filling Station Athboy Business Park, Athboy, Co. Meath 046-9487222 www.tommydowdoil.ie & facebook page – Tommy Dowd Oil
Athboy Energy Saving & Plumbing Supplies Athboy Business Park, Athboy, Co. Meath 046-9430533  
Fitness Academy Athboy Business Park, Athboy, Co. Meath 046-9450515 www.fitnessacademyathboy.ie
Midland Heating Supplies Unit 3, Athboy Business Park, Athboy, Co. Meath 046-9430529 www.midlandheating.ie
Kerrigan Mechanical Unit 3, Athboy Business Park, Athboy, Co. Meath 046-9430529 www.kerriganmechanical.ie
Rennicks Headstones/Rennicks Monumental and Stoneworks Athboy Business Park, Athboy, Co. Meath    
       
AST – Athboy Sports Therapy 2 Fosterfields, Athboy, Co. Meath 086-0842109 www.athboysportstherapy.wordpress.com & facebook page
Larry Conroy Fitted furniture 087-6372990 info.conroy@gmail.com
Darby Woodcraft & Construction Otterstown, Athboy, Co. Meath 046-9432559 Darby Woodcraft and Construction – facebook
Cobbles Construction Ltd Rathkenna, Ballivor, Co. Meath 086-6054138 www.cobbles.ie
Cloran Security 4 Cloran Court, Athboy, Co. Meath 086-3375052 paulmartinwalshie@yahoo.com
Michael Farrell Computer Repairs Clonmellon, Co. Westmeath 087-7459254 info@mfarrellpc.ie
Gary McGuir (Plasterer) Athboy, Co. Meath 087-6571707  
John McDonnell (Electrician)   086-3563392  
Arch Plumbing – Cormac Reilly Castletown, Delvin, Co. Westmeath 087-6670483/044-9666483